Order a Credit Report(s)

By completing and submitting the following form, I / We authorize Credit Advisors to obtain a copy of my / our credit report, and charge my credit card $25.00 for a single report or $40.00 for a joint report for married couples. This includes a free consultation with a Certified Credit Counselor to explain what is on my report and answer any questions I may have.

This credit report will be mailed by First Class Mail by the next business day. Allow 3-5 days for arrival (or you may call toll free at 1-800-766-3328).

Credit Advisors will retain a photocopy for thirty days to review with you at your convenience.

Business Hours
Eastern 9am - 9pm Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Central 8am - 8pm Monday - Friday
9am - 6pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Mountain 7am - 7pm Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Pacific 6am - 6pm Monday - Friday
7am - 4pm Saturday
Closed Sunday






 





 

Master Card or Visa (Only) 



 

*(For security reasons, the card used to pay for your credit report must be in the same name as the credit report itself.)

Credit Advisors Member's Site Espanol Credit Advisors