Debt Consolidation may be better then bankruptcy
. whitespace.gif (35 bytes)  

Order a Credit Report(s)

By completing and submitting the following form, I/We authorize Credit Advisors to obtain a copy of my/our credit report, and charge my credit card $25.00 for a single report or $40.00 for a joint report for married couples. This includes a free consultation with a Certified Credit Counselor to explain what is on my report and answer any questions I may have.

This credit report will be mailed by First Class Mail by the next business day.  Allow 3-5 days for arrival (or you may call toll free at 1-800-766-3328).

Business Hours
Eastern 9am - 9pm Monday - Friday
10am - 7pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Central 8am - 8pm Monday - Friday
9am - 6pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Mountain 7am - 7pm Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Pacific 6am - 6pm Monday - Friday
7am - 4pm Saturday
Closed Sunday

Credit Advisors will retain a photocopy for thirty days to review with you at your convenience.

Name:
SSN#   DOB:
Spouse:
SSN#   DOB:
Phone:
Address:
City:
State: Zip:
E-Mail:
 

Master Card or Visa (Only) 

Name as it appears on the Card*:
Card Number:
Expiration:
CVV2
(3 digits on back of card)

*(For security reasons, the card used to pay for your credit report must be in the same name as the credit report itself.)

whitespace.gif (35 bytes)
bottom2.gif (270 bytes)